Skip to menu Skip to content

Korean e-government homepage mark This site is the official e-Government website of the Republic of Korea.


Committee Members


Name Profile
Lee, In-ho Lee, In-ho
    Professor, Chung-Ang university

Committee Members

Committee Members
Name Profile
Nam, Suk Nam, Suk
    Director-General for Investigation and Coordination, Personal Information Protection Commission
Kwon, Kyeong-hyun Kwon, Kyeong-hyun
    Attorney, Jinwoon (Law firm)
Kim, Borami Kim, Borami
    Attorney, Dike (Law firm)
Kim, Areum Kim, Areum
    Attorney, Gwangchang (Law firm)
Noh, Ji-eun Noh, Ji-eun
    Attorney, Sejong (Law firm)
Park, Gwang-bae Park, Gwang-bae
    Attorney, Gwangjang (Law firm)
Ahn, Jung-min Ahn, Jung-min
    Professor, Hallym university
Oh, Jong-keun Oh, Jong-keun
    Attorney, Dukmin (Law firm)
Lee, Lo-ri Lee, Lo-ri
    Professor, Keimyung university
Lee, Sang-yong Lee, Sang-yong
    Professor, Konkuk university
Lee, Eun-sang Lee, Eun-sang
    Professor, Ajou university
Lee, Jae-won Lee, Jae-won
    Executive director, Korea federation of SMEs
Lee, Hyun-jae Lee, Hyun-jae
    Director, Venture Business Association
Cho, Yeon-haeng Cho, Yeon-haeng
    President, Korea Finance Consumer Federation
Choi, Kyoung-jin Choi, Kyoung-jin
    Professor, Gachon university
Hwang, Chang-geun Hwang, Chang-geun
    Professor, Hongik University